Header-Newsletter-bestellen
Lieferung-Portofrei

Crime & Thrillers

Der Warenkorb ist leer.
 
Die Merkliste ist leer.
 

Besuchte Seiten....

 

Sichere Zahlung mit:

Bezahlungsmoeglichkeiten
 
Top

English Crime and Thrillers

Grisham, John

The Whistler

The most corrupt judge in US history. A young investigator with a secret informant. Worldwide bestseller John Grisham will keep you on the edge of your seat with his electrifying new thriller. John Grisham was awarded the Harper Lee Prize ... [mehr]

2017, Hodder & Stoughton

Buch, Kartoniert, Paperback

green in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig

CHF26.90
Crombie, Deborah

Garden of Lamentations

A Novel - Trade PB
On a beautiful morning in mid-May, the body of a young woman is found in one of Notting Hill?s private gardens. To the surrounding residents, the pretty girl in the white dress looks as if she?s sleeping. But Reagan Keating has been murdered, and the lead detective,... [mehr]

2017, HarperCollins US

Buch, Kartoniert, Paperback

green in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig

CHF19.90
Leon, Donna

The Waters of Eternal Youth

A-format paperback. .235212
The bittersweet 25th instalment in the bestselling Brunetti crime series that takes our Commissario into the murky memories of a woman trapped in the past. Commissario Brunetti is investigating a cold case by request of the grand Contessa Lando-Continui.... [mehr]

2017, Random House UK

Taschenbuch, Kartoniert, Paperback

green in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig

CHF13.90
Clark, Mary Higgins

As Time Goes By

The latest thriller from the bestselling author, whose books have sold more than 3 million copies in the UK alone. [mehr]

2017, Simon & Schuster UK

Buch, Kartoniert, Paperback

green in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig

CHF14.50
Beckett, Simon

The Restless Dead

A David Hunter Thriller - Trade ...
Five years on from the chilling The Calling of the Grave, Simon Beckett's forensic anthropologist hero Dr David Hunter returns in a brand new nerve-shredding, page turner of a thriller! [mehr]

2017, Random House UK

Buch, Kartoniert, Paperback

green in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig

CHF21.90
Tremayne, S. K.

The Fire Child

A-Format
When Rachel marries dark, handsome David, everything seems to fall into place. Swept from single life in London to a beautiful House in Cornwall, she gains wealth, love, and an affectionate stepson, Jamie. But then Jamie's behaviour changes,... [mehr]

2017, Harpercollins Uk

Taschenbuch, Kartoniert, Paperback

green in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig

CHF13.90
Slaughter, Karin

The Kept Woman

Special Agent Will Trent is back....
The latest novel in the Will Trent series from No. 1 bestselling author, Karin Slaughter. A body is discovered in an empty Atlanta warehouse. It's the body of an ex-cop, and from the moment Special Agent Will Trent walks in he knows this could be the most devastating case of his career.... [mehr]

2017, Random House UK

Taschenbuch, Kartoniert, Paperback

green in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig

CHF13.90
Barrington, Bernice

Sisters and Lies

A debut, thrilling novel about how secrets can divide a family, and how danger can bring them back together. In the tradition of "The Girl On The Train, The Husband's Secret" and "Sister". [mehr]

2017, Penguin UK

Buch, Kartoniert, Paperback

green in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig

CHF14.50
Barclay, Linwood

The Twenty-Three

I know I won't be able to get them all. But I hope I'll be able to get enough.'The day begins like any other Saturday - a shower, coffee, breakfast. But suddenly, all hell breaks loose in the town of Promise Falls. People are dying in the ... [mehr]

2017, Orion Publishing Group...

Taschenbuch, Kartoniert, Paperback

green in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig

CHF13.90
Delaney, J. P.

The Girl Before

Everything that is yours, was once ...
Enter the world of One Folgate Street and discover perfection . . . but can you pay the price?
For all fans of The Girl on the Train and Gone Girl comes this spellbinding Hitchcockian thriller which takes psychological suspense to the next ... [mehr]

2017, Quercus

Buch, Gebunden

green in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig

CHF19.90
McDermid, Val; Val McDermid

Out of Bounds

Inlcudes a Bonus Short Story - ....
When a teenage joyrider crashes a stolen car and ends up in a coma, a routine DNA test reveals a connection to an unsolved murder from twenty-two years before. Finding the answer to the cold case should be straightforward. But it's as twisted as the DNA helix itself.... [mehr]

2017, Little, Brown Book ...

Taschenbuch, Kartoniert, Paperback

green in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig

CHF14.50
Swallow, James; Herausgegeben von ...

Nomad

A-Format
'NOMAD is unputdownable. A must-read.' - Wilbur Smith
FIND THE TRUTH BEFORE THEY FIND YOU
A pulse-racing terrorist thriller - perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim , Bourne, 24 and Homeland
Marc Dane is a MI6 field agent at home behind a computer screen, one step away from the action.... [mehr]

2017, Bonnier Zaffre UK

Taschenbuch, Kartoniert, Paperback

green in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig

CHF13.90
Nach oben

B&T Tipp

Man Booker Price 2016 goes to Paul Beatty
Beatty, Paul

The Sellout

Winner of the Man Booker Prize 2016... 
Taschenbuch Kartoniert, Paperback
CHF18.50