Merkliste
Die Merkliste ist leer.

First Readers Books

Maybe You Should Fly a Jet! Maybe You Should Be a Vet!
Unavailable for almost 20 years, a little-known Dr. Seuss book about careers gets a fresh new look!
Wildly imaginative and told in rollicking rhyme, this beginning reader about careers could ONLY have been written by Dr....
CHF12.50
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
Mr Dog and the Faraway Fox

Mr Dog and the Faraway Fox

Children / Juvenile
BuchKartoniert, Paperback128 SeitenEnglisch
HarperCollins Publisherserscheint am01.07.2020
A brand new young fiction series by TV broadcaster and intrepid explorer Ben Fogle, inspired by his real-life animal experiences... Co-written with best-selling children's author ...
CHF12.50
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
Just Annoying!

Just Annoying!

B-format paperback - von 7-11 J.
BuchKartoniert, Paperback176 SeitenEnglisch
Is this the right book for you? Take the ANNOYING TEST and find out!
1) Do you ask 'Are we there yet?' over and over on long car trips?
2) Do you like to drive people mad by copying everything they say and do?...
CHF10.90
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
Super Cats

Super Cats

von 5-11 J.
BuchKartoniert, Paperback176 SeitenEnglisch
Bloomsbury Tradeerschienen am01.07.2019
Cats with superpowers! This brand-new series from bestselling author Gwyneth Rees is every young animal lover's dream come true. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb, Alex T. Smith, and ...
CHF12.50
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
Mr Penguin and the Catastrophic Cruise
Author-illustrator Alex T. Smith is the award-winning creator of the bestselling Claude series, which is published in 16 languages worldwide, and is now a TV show on Disney Junior. Alex's newest series,...
CHF19.50
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
Lucy Makes a Wish

Lucy Makes a Wish

BuchKartoniert, Paperback160 SeitenEnglisch
Oxford University PressOUP Oxforderschienen am01.07.2019
When Boots the puppy bounces into Lucy's life, fun and friendship are never far behind. But the magic of friendship becomes even more important when Boots runs away. Will he find his way home...?
CHF11.90
fehlt vorübergehend, lieferbar in ca. 14 Tagen
The Daydreamer

The Daydreamer

von 9-11 J.
BuchKartoniert, Paperback112 SeitenEnglisch
Illustrated by Anthony Browne, taking the reader out of reality and into the dream world of a 10 year old Peter Fortune. Readership level: 9-11yrs.
CHF14.90
fehlt vorübergehend, lieferbar in ca. 14 Tagen
Cinders and Sparks - Magic at Midnight

Cinders and Sparks - Magic at Midnight

von 5-11 J.
BuchKartoniert, Paperback144 SeitenEnglisch
HarperCollins UKerschienen am15.05.2019
An entertaining twist on the Cinderella story, striking a similar note to "Frozen" and "Shrek". The fairy godmother equivalent is less than reliable, with chaos ensuing.
CHF14.50
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
Pirate Pug

Pirate Pug

von 5-11 J.
BuchKartoniert, Paperback128 SeitenEnglisch
Bloomsbury Tradeerschienen am01.07.2019
Pug and Lady Miranda are off to the seaside! Pug is dreaming of naps under the beach umbrella, but when a little mishap means he has to wear an eyepatch, things quickly get a lot less snoozy!...
CHF12.50
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
The Perfect Kitten

The Perfect Kitten

BuchKartoniert, Paperback128 SeitenEnglisch
Little Tiger Press Grouperschienen am01.07.2019
Amy's family take in a deaf white kitten who needs to be kept inside, but must contend with the potential of the kitten becoming restless about its situation.
CHF12.50
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit