Merkliste
Die Merkliste ist leer.

English Crime and Thrillers

Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Nemesis

Robert Ludlum's The Bourne Nemesis

The new Jason Bourne Adventure - UK Airports
BuchKartoniert, Paperback352 SeitenEnglisch
Jason Bourne returns. He's fought against the NSA, black off-site cyber operations, a Somali terrorist organisation and been accused of treason against the US.
Now the Russians have ...
CHF27.90
in Kürze lieferbar, jetzt vorbestellen
The Banker's Wife

The Banker's Wife

The addictive thriller that will keep you guessing
TaschenbuchKartoniert, Paperback352 SeitenEnglisch
Immersive, satisfying, tense - and timely' Lee Child
'Whip smart and fraught with tension...Brilliant.' Mary Kubica, author of The Good Girl
A breakneck thriller full of twists - John Grisham meets The Girl on the Train....
CHF14.90
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
Day of the Dead

Day of the Dead

The Final Frieda Klein Thriller
BuchKartoniert, Paperback384 SeitenEnglisch
At long last, a final reckoning is coming for Frieda Klein...
On a north London high street, a runaway vehicle crashes to a halt. The man in the driving seat was murdered a week earlier.
On Hampstead Heath,...
CHF10.90
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
The Murder Pit

The Murder Pit

An Arrowood Mystery. Where Evil lies buried
BuchKartoniert, Paperback384 SeitenEnglisch
Where London society take their problems to Sherlock Holmes, the rest go to Arrowood, who on this occasion must supply the connection between one child missing, three dead, a farm and an asylum as 1896 hurtles on....
CHF17.50
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
Believe Me

Believe Me

TaschenbuchKartoniert, Paperback416 SeitenEnglisch
In this twisty psychological thriller from the New York Times and Sunday Times bestselling author of The Girl Before, an actress plays both sides of a murder investigation
I'm just an actress....
CHF13.50
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
The Devil's Sanctuary

The Devil's Sanctuary

Death will find you unless you find it first
BuchKartoniert, Paperback368 SeitenEnglisch
Will Jaeger's adrenaline-fuelled adventure continues in this action-packed novel.
A young family taken by a subterranean jungle river that boils its victims alive.
A wartime nuclear ...
CHF25.90
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
Tall Order

Tall Order

A Spider Shepherd Thriller
TaschenbuchKartoniert, Paperback400 SeitenEnglisch
He is one of the world's most ruthless terrorists, codenamed Saladin. He plans and executes devastating attacks and then, ghost-like, he disappears.
Ten years ago he blew a plane ...
CHF14.90
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
Star of the North

Star of the North

B-format paperback
BuchKartoniert, Paperback448 SeitenEnglisch
With North Korea and the US on the brink of war, a young woman disappears from a South Korean island and the CIA recruit her twin sister to infiltrate and uncover the truth, in this ...
CHF14.90
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
Need To Know

Need To Know

A format
BuchKartoniert, Paperback384 SeitenEnglisch
Perfect husband. Perfect father. Perfect liar?
Do you really know who you kissed goodbye this morning?
The New York Times bestselling thriller that everyone is talking about
'You won't be able to put it down!...
CHF14.50
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
Bloody January

Bloody January

Print PDF
TaschenbuchKartoniert, Paperback352 SeitenEnglisch
The first in a new series of crime novels. The next dark and exciting voice in Scottish noir. Will appeal to fans of Ian Rankin, Denise Mina and William McIlvanney.
CHF14.90
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit