Merkliste
Die Merkliste ist leer.

English Crime and Thrillers

The Guest List

The Guest List

BuchKartoniert, Paperback384 SeitenEnglisch
HarperCollins UKerscheint am29.02.2020
Category : Fiction / Crime / Thriller / Horror
CHF23.90
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
The Holdout

The Holdout

One jury member changed the verdict. What if she was wrong?
BuchKartoniert, Paperback336 SeitenEnglisch
Orionerschienen am15.02.2020
Ten years ago she persuaded them to vote not guilty. What if she was wrong?
It was the most sensational case of the decade.
Fifteen-year-old Jessica Silver, heiress to a billion-dollar fortune,...
CHF23.90
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
Secret Service

Secret Service

B-format paperback
TaschenbuchKartoniert, Paperback448 SeitenEnglisch
A Sunday Times top 10 bestseller, Secret Service is a fresh-from-the-headlines thriller for fans of Homeland, Crisis and The Bodyguard.
The world is on the brink of crisis.
The Cold ...
CHF14.90
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
All That's Dead

All That's Dead

BuchKartoniert, Paperback400 SeitenEnglisch
HarperCollins UKerschienen am15.01.2020
Category : Fiction / Crime / Thriller / Horror
CHF14.50
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
When You See Me

When You See Me

BuchGebunden400 SeitenEnglisch
Random House UKCenturyerscheint am01.07.2020
Category : Bestselling author Lisa Gardner unites three of her most loved characters -Detective D.D. Warren, Flora Dane, and Kimberly Quincy - in a twisty new thriller, as they investigate ...
CHF23.90
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
Hitler's Secret

Hitler's Secret

The Sunday Times bestselling spy thriller
BuchKartoniert, Paperback400 SeitenEnglisch
Bonnier ZaffreZaffreerscheint am01.07.2020
In the Autumn of 1941, the war is going badly for Britain and its allies. If the tide is going to be turned against Hitler, a new weapon is desperately needed.
In Cambridge, brilliant ...
CHF23.90
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
All the Rage

All the Rage

BuchKartoniert, Paperback464 SeitenEnglisch
Penguin UKerschienen am15.01.2020
The first girl came back.
The next might not be so lucky.
'A real gripper of a read' Peter James
'Masterful, engrossing, twisty' Rosamund Lupton
'All the Rage cements Cara Hunter's ...
CHF14.90
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
Joe Country

Joe Country

Jackson Lamb Thriller 6
TaschenbuchKartoniert, Paperback352 SeitenEnglisch
Hodder & StoughtonJohn Murrayerschienen am15.02.2020
We're spies,' said Lamb. 'All kinds of outlandish shit goes on.'
Like the ringing of a dead man's phone, or an unwelcome guest at a funeral . . .
In Slough House memories are stirring, all of them bad....
CHF17.50
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
Golden In Death

Golden In Death

An Eve Dallas thriller (Book 50)
BuchKartoniert, Paperback352 SeitenEnglisch
Little, Brown and CompanyPiatkuserscheint am01.07.2020
'Doctor Kent Abner began the day of his death comfortable and content'
When Kent Abner - baby doctor, model husband and father, good neighbour - is found dead in his town house in the West Village,...
CHF23.90
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit
The Lantern Men

The Lantern Men

Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 12
BuchKartoniert, Paperback384 SeitenEnglisch
QuercusQuercus Publishingerschienen am15.02.2020
My favourite current series' Val McDermid
Everything has changed for Dr Ruth Galloway.
She has a new job, home and partner, and is no longer North Norfolk police's resident forensic archaeologist....
CHF27.90
in der Regel innert 2 Werktagen versandfertig oder abholbereit