Merkliste
Die Merkliste ist leer.

E-Books in English

 

The Sun Sister

The Sun Sister

eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic BookEnglisch
Pan Macmillanerschienen am01.07.2019
The Sun Sister is the sixth instalment in the multi-million selling epic series, The Seven Sisters, written by the No.1 bestselling author Lucinda Riley
'The Sun Sister is a masterclass ...
CHF19.35
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
The Forgotten Sister

The Forgotten Sister

A heart-rending, beautifully moving novel perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Jojo Moyes
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic BookEnglisch
NYU Presserschienen am01.07.2019
"Caroline Bond has a gift for weaving heart-rending tales of impossible decisions" Amanda Brooke, author of The Bad Mother
To lose your family is heart-breaking. To be forgotten by them is unforgivable....
CHF9.65
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
The Body in the Castle Well

The Body in the Castle Well

The Dordogne Mysteries 12
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book384 SeitenEnglisch
Quercuserschienen am01.07.2019
A missing art student. An international investigation. A secret that will shatter the village of St Denis. Millions of readers worldwide are talking about the Dordogne Mysteries. ...
CHF16.00
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
Nothing Ventured

Nothing Ventured

eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic BookEnglisch
Pan Macmillanerschienen am01.07.2019
Nothing Ventured is the incredible and thrilling novel by the master storyteller and bestselling author of the Clifton Chronicles and Kane and Abel, Jeffrey Archer.
This is not a detective story,...
CHF23.85
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
Still Me

Still Me

The No. 1 Sunday Times Bestseller
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book496 SeitenEnglisch
Penguinerschienen am01.07.2018
THE NO. 1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER
'Immensely readable and enjoyable' Sunday Times
'Jojo Moyes is a phenomenal storyteller . . . beautiful' 5***** Reader Review
____________
Fall in ...
CHF15.45
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
Everything I Know About Love

Everything I Know About Love

eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book304 SeitenEnglisch
Penguinerschienen am01.07.2018
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER WITH A NEW CHAPTER ON TURNING THIRTY
'The book we will thrust into our friends' hands. Alderton feels like a best friend and your older sister all rolled ...
CHF14.20
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
We That Are Young

We That Are Young

A novel
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book496 SeitenEnglisch
Knopf Doubleday Publishing Grouperschienen am01.07.2018
When a billionaire hotelier and political operator attempts to pit his three daughters against one another, a brutal struggle for primacy begins in this modern-day take on Shakespeare's King Lear....
CHF18.05
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
The Moon Sister

The Moon Sister

eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic BookEnglisch
Pan Macmillanerschienen am01.07.2018
The Moon Sister is the fifth epic story in the Seven Sisters series by the international number one bestseller Lucinda Riley.
After the death of her father - Pa Salt, an elusive billionaire ...
CHF12.90
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
Northern Lights: His Dark Materials 1

Northern Lights: His Dark Materials 1

eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book448 SeitenEnglisch
RHCP Digitalerschienen am01.07.2015
Now a major BBC series
'Without this child, we shall all die.'
Lyra Belacqua lives half-wild and carefree among the scholars of Jordan College, with her daemon, Pantalaimon, always by her side....
CHF9.00
Sofort lieferbar (Download)