Merkliste
Die Merkliste ist leer.

E-Books in English

 

Still Me

Still Me

The No. 1 Sunday Times Bestseller
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book496 SeitenEnglisch
Penguinerschienen am01.07.2018
THE NO. 1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER
'Immensely readable and enjoyable' Sunday Times
'Jojo Moyes is a phenomenal storyteller . . . beautiful' 5***** Reader Review
____________
Fall in ...
CHF13.00
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
Machines Like Me

Machines Like Me

eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book320 SeitenEnglisch
Random Houseerschienen am01.07.2019
**THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER**
Britain has lost the Falklands war, Margaret Thatcher battles Tony Benn for power and Alan Turing achieves a breakthrough in artificial intelligence. In a world not quite like this one,...
CHF14.00
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
The Forgotten Sister

The Forgotten Sister

A heart-rending, beautifully moving novel perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Jojo Moyes
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic BookEnglisch
Atlantic Bookserschienen am01.07.2019
"Caroline Bond has a gift for weaving heart-rending tales of impossible decisions" Amanda Brooke, author of The Bad Mother
To lose your family is heart-breaking. To be forgotten by them is unforgivable....
CHF8.35
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
The Body in the Castle Well

The Body in the Castle Well

The Dordogne Mysteries 12
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book384 SeitenEnglisch
Quercuserschienen am01.07.2019
A missing art student. An international investigation. A secret that will shatter the village of St Denis. Millions of readers worldwide are talking about the Dordogne Mysteries. ...
CHF16.00
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
Everything I Know About Love

Everything I Know About Love

eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book304 SeitenEnglisch
Penguinerschienen am01.07.2018
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER WITH A NEW CHAPTER ON TURNING THIRTY
*Winner of Autobiography of the Year at the National Book Awards 2018*
*Shortlisted for the Waterstones Book of the ...
CHF12.00
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
We That Are Young

We That Are Young

A novel
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book496 SeitenEnglisch
Knopf Doubleday Publishing Grouperschienen am01.07.2018
When a billionaire hotelier and political operator attempts to pit his three daughters against one another, a brutal struggle for primacy begins in this modern-day take on Shakespeare's King Lear....
CHF21.25
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
Becoming

Becoming

eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book400 SeitenEnglisch
Penguin Books Ltderschienen am01.07.2018
An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First Lady of the United States
'A genuine page-turner, full of intimacies and reflections' Evening Standard
'A polished pearl of a memoir' New York Times
'A rich,...
CHF20.00
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
Northern Lights: His Dark Materials 1

Northern Lights: His Dark Materials 1

eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book448 SeitenEnglisch
RHCP Digitalerschienen am01.07.2015
Now a major BBC series
'Without this child, we shall all die.'
Lyra Belacqua lives half-wild and carefree among the scholars of Jordan College, with her daemon, Pantalaimon, always by her side....
CHF9.00
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
The Subtle Knife: His Dark Materials 2

The Subtle Knife: His Dark Materials 2

eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book448 SeitenEnglisch
RHCP Digitalerschienen am01.07.2015
The second instalment in Philip Pullman's His Dark Materials trilogy, join Lyra as her terrifying journey continues.
-----
She had asked: What is he? A friend or an enemy?
The alethiometer answered:...
CHF9.00
Sofort lieferbar (Download)