Merkliste
Die Merkliste ist leer.

E-Books in English

 

A Taste for Vengeance

A Taste for Vengeance

Escape to France in this death-in-paradise thriller
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book384 SeitenEnglisch
'THE MAIGRET OF THE DORDOGNE' ANTONY BEEVOR
Bruno has been promoted, but his new responsibilities aren't what's making him nervous. That would be the promise he made to his friend ...
CHF16.00
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
Memories of the Future

Memories of the Future

eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book336 SeitenEnglisch
A provocative, exuberant novel about time, memory, desire, and the imagination from the internationally bestselling and prizewinning author of The Blazing World, Memories of the Future ...
CHF13.20
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
Lethal White

Lethal White

Cormoran Strike Book 4
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book656 SeitenEnglisch
'Highly inventive storytelling' GUARDIAN
'Outrageously entertaining' FINANCIAL TIMES
'Come for the twists and turns and stay for the beautifully drawn central relationship' INDEPENDENT
'Blistering ...
CHF13.00
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
Becoming

Becoming

eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book400 SeitenEnglisch
An intimate, powerful, and inspiring memoir by the former First Lady of the United States
'A genuine page-turner, full of intimacies and reflections' Evening Standard
'A polished pearl of a memoir' New York Times
'A rich,...
CHF20.00
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
The All Souls Complete Trilogy

The All Souls Complete Trilogy

A Discovery of Witches is only the beginning of the story
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book1904 SeitenEnglisch
Available together for the first time in the UK, the complete Sunday Times Number One bestselling ALL SOULS trilogy. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Diana Gabaldon and Victoria Aveyard.
'This is a glorious,...
CHF12.00
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
The Seven Sisters

The Seven Sisters

eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic BookEnglisch
The Seven Sisters is a sweeping epic tale of love and loss by the international number one bestseller Lucinda Riley.
Maia D'Aplièse and her five sisters gather together at their childhood home - a fabulous,...
CHF10.95
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
Agatha Raisin: Something Borrowed, Someone Dead
Incomer Gloria French is at first welcomed in the Cotswold village of Piddlebury. She seems like a do-gooder par excellence, raising funds for the church and caring for the elderly....
CHF6.00
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
Shake Hands For Ever

Shake Hands For Ever

(A Wexford Case)
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book288 SeitenEnglisch
'People have been killed for less than fifty pounds,' argued Chief Inspector Wexford, 'but I doubt if any woman has ever been strangled for such a reason.'
Angela Hathall is found strangled in her bed but,...
CHF10.95
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
Alive at Work

Alive at Work

The Neuroscience of Helping Your People Love What They Do
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book224 SeitenEnglisch
Poll after poll has confirmed that an astonishing number of workers are disengaged from their work. Why is this happening? And how can we fix the problem?
In this bold, enlightening book,...
CHF21.25
Sofort lieferbar (Download)
Maybe This Time

Maybe This Time

The heart-warming new novel of love and friendship from the bestselling author
eBookEPUBDRM AdobeElectronic Book416 SeitenEnglisch
THE SUNDAY TIMES NO. 3 BESTSELLER!
Heartwarming and joyful - the brand new romantic comedy from the Sunday Times bestselling author of THIS COULD CHANGE EVERYTHING. An irresistible ...
CHF5.00
Sofort lieferbar (Download)